Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa have Released a studio Album entitled "Scorpion Kings Live"

March 17, 2020 | By Pan African Music

In promotion of their upcoming concert at the Sun Arena, Pretoria, the scorpion kings have released their third studio album, Scorpion Kings Live. The 14-track album features the pre-released singles “Phoyisa”, featuring Casper Nyovest and QwestaKufet, and the recently released hit, eMcimibini, featuring Aymos, Samthing Soweto, Mas Musiq and Myztro.

The much-anticipated concert was initially teased by the Phoyisa hitmaker at the beginning of the year, in a post asking if their fans would purchase tickets to the concert.

Listen here

More content

"There Is No End", a final Tribute to the immortal Tony Allen (Album)
Fally Ipupa Gives his "Tokooos II" Album some Bonus tracks
Shekhinah Drops New "Trouble In Paradise" Album
Niniola Unlocks the highly anticipated "6th Heaven" Extended Play
Yung Tyran Drops the "Memento Mori" Project (Ep)
Kenyan Singer Karun Explores Love, Heartbreak, and Hope on "Catch A Vibe" EP