Maggz has released his debut Album 'For Love And Glory'

September 5, 2017 | By soundcity

Maggz Has Finally Released His Debut Album “For Love ANd Glory!” Maggz is a veteran in the game who has been there from the time SA Hip Hop was frowned upon until it got to a point where it’s the most prominent genre in the country.

The rapper once opened up about how the one thing he regrets is never releasing an album because he always had the content but he would not do it for one reason or the other.

We just listened to the album from start to finish and I have to say ever single track on the project is dope. This has to be one of the best albums to be released this year without a doubt! Click here to stream the album and tell us what you think!


1. Maggz – Intro

2. Maggz – Over Committed (feat. Ricco)

3. Maggz – Lively

4. Maggz – Shame

5. Maggz – Big Time (feat. Reason & P.H)

6. Maggz – Vaye Ft. DJ Maphorisa & Kly

7. Maggz – Don’t Know

8. Maggz – Still Down

9. Maggz – Too Clean

10. Maggz – My Location (Energy)

11. Maggz – Eerday (feat. Da L.E.S & L Tido)

12. Maggz – Bebathini

13. Maggz – Trips

14. Maggz – Rainfalls



More content

"There Is No End", a final Tribute to the immortal Tony Allen (Album)
Fally Ipupa Gives his "Tokooos II" Album some Bonus tracks
Shekhinah Drops New "Trouble In Paradise" Album
Niniola Unlocks the highly anticipated "6th Heaven" Extended Play
Yung Tyran Drops the "Memento Mori" Project (Ep)
Kenyan Singer Karun Explores Love, Heartbreak, and Hope on "Catch A Vibe" EP